IAF Airmen X & Y Group Admit card 2020 || SBI Pre Exam Result & Main Exam Admit Card 2020 || SSB RMO Various Post Admit Card 2018 ||
IIT-JEE JOSAA Second Counselling Seat Allotment 2020 || SBI Pre Exam Result & Main Exam Admit Card 2020 || UP board Compartment Result 10th & 12th 2020 ||
UPSSSC Block Officer(BEO) Answer Key 2019 || RPSC Answer key of Senior Teacher and Various Post 2020 || RPSC Question paper of Various Post 2020 ||

Bihar CET 2 Year Result 2020

Date Of post :-  01  October 2020 | 01:02 PM

Result Date :- 01 October 2020

Short Informations : Lalit Narayan Mithila University has Released the  Result of  The exam of 2 Year BE.D Admission in University 2020. Those Candidates Who Applied for  Post And Check the Notification and Download the Result.

Lalit Narayan Mithila University ( Darbhanga Bihar)

Two Year BEd CET Admission Test 2020

Notification Details

Application Fees

  • Genral : 1000/-
  • OBC : 750/-
  • Sc/St:- 500/-
  • Pay the Exam Fee Through Credit Card, Debit Card, Net Banking, E Challan Fee Mode.

Important Dates

  • Application Start Date: 01 February 2020
  • Last Date : 02 March 2020
  • Exam Date : 22 September 2020
  • Admit Card Date : 15 September 2020
  • Exam Result : 01 October 2020

 Eligibility Criteria

  • Candidate Passed 12Th with 50 Marks & Reserve Category 45% Marks.
  • More Details Read Notification

Exam Center

  • Muzaffarpur, Patna, Madhepura, Chhapra, Darbhanga, Gaya, Munger, Purniya, Bhagalpur ,Aara,Nalanda

Participating University

  • Arya Bhatt Gyan Vishwavidyalaya, Mithapur Patna.
  • Bhupendra Narayan Mandal Vishwavidyala.
  • Bhim Rao Ambedkar Bihar Vishwavidyala.
  • Jai Prakash University, Chhapra.
  • Kameshwar Singh Darbhanga Sanskrit University, Darbhanga.
  • Lalit Naryan Mithila Vishwavidyalaya, Darbhanga.
  • Magadh University Bodh Gaya.
  • Maulana Mahrul Huq Arbi and Farsi University Patna.
  • Nalanda Open University, Patna.
  • Patlipura University, Patna.
  • Patna University, Patna.
  • Purniya Vishwavidyalaya, Purniya.
  • Tika Manjhi Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur.
  • Veer Kunvar Singh University, Aara.

Applied Candidate Can Download Result Now

Download Result

Click Here

Download Notification

Click Here

Official Website

Click Here

© Copyright 2020-2021 at https://www.biharsarkariresult.in
For advertising in this website contact us Biharsarkariresult@gmail.com

Disclaimer : The Examination Results / Marks published in this Website is only for the immediate Information to the Examinees an does not to be a constitute to be a Legal Document. While all efforts have been made to make the Information available on this Website as Authentic as possible. We are not responsible for any Inadvertent Error that may have crept in the Examination Results / Marks being published in this Website nad for any loss to anybody or anything caused by any Shortcoming, Defect or Inaccuracy of the Information on this Website.